08-594 406 10 info@ostervalls.com
KONTAKTA OSS
VI HJÄLPER DIG GÄRNA!

46 8 594 406 10

Maskingatan 25
SE-195 60 Arlandastad
Personal – Ledning
Peter Östervall

Peter Östervall

CEO

+46-8-594 406 14

+46-708-666276

peter@ostervalls.com

Greger Löven

Greger Löven

Finance manager

+46-8-59440616

+46-733-465811

greger@ostervalls.com

Caarina Schüberg

Caarina Schüberg

Human Resources Management

+46-8-59440617

+46-733-465896

caarina@ostervalls.com

Personal – Arlandastad
Ulf Karlsson

Ulf Karlsson

Traffic manager

uffe@ostervalls.com

Johan Bergh

Johan Bergh

Traffic manager

johan@ostervalls.com

Filip Löven

Filip Löven

Traffic administrator

filip@ostervalls.com

Personal – HELSINGBORG
Jerry Hallbygård

Jerry Hallbygård

Traffic Manager

+46-40-211734

+46-733-465800

jerry@ostervalls.com

Formulär

Kontakta oss gärna

Hitta till oss

Östervalls Flygfrakt AB